Specialized Services

Cardiology- Dr. Gorman:
          • Thursday, August 17

 

Chiropractic Therapy- Dr. Helen Merrill:
Arco Clinic:

Tuesday & Thursday’s

Mackay Clinic:

Wednesday’s

Mobile Mammography:
                          • Thursday, July 27
                          • Thursday, August 24
Mobile MRI’s:
                                • Thursday’s
Orthopedic Services- Dr. Steve Coker:
                                • Monday, August 14
Podiatry- Dr. Tomlinson:
Arco Clinic:
                                • Wednesday, July 26
                                • Wednesday, August 2
                                • Wednesday, August 9
                                • Wednesday, August 16
                                • Wednesday, August 23
                                • Wednesday, August 30
                              • Mackay Clinic:
                                • Thursday, August 3
Self Directed Lab Testing ** In our NEW location across from the ER**
                                • Mon-Fri 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Tele-Health: Behavioral Health Services- Dr. Hazel:
                                • Monday, August 21

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.